Role Name
President Colin Rigby
Vice President David Allan
Vice President Al Napier
Secretary C J Anderson
Treasurer Carol Anne Mcphee
Membership Secretary Ric Clark
International Ticket Secretary Don Rolls
1874 Treasurer Caroline Bald
Fixtures Secretary Linda Dalgleish
Ground Convenor Bobby Clark
Referees Liaison Iain Hanlin
Player Registration Lyndon Davies
Social Christina Rigby
Social Ross Samson
Marketing Christina Rigby
Sponsorship Colin Rigby
Webmaster Bill McNie
Lions / Midis Chairman David Allan
School / University Liaison Phil Waine
General Committe Gavin Calder
General Committee Allan Munro
General Committee Brian Samson

Officials – Rugby

Role Name
Director of Rugby Malcolm MacColl
Head Coach Bruce McNaughton
Forward Coach Kevin Brown
Specialist Coach James Robertson
Backs Coach Nick McCashin
2nd XV Head Coach Duncan Macdonald
Player Development Mark Burgess
Strength and Conditioning Sam Rowlands
Head of Medical Services Dr Kerry Kirk
1st XV Team Manager Lyndon Davies
2nd XV Team Manager Rob Primrose
3rd XV Team Manager Neil Young

To email any of the above please see our Contact page.