Scotland Tickets

As a member of Stewart’s Melville RFC you have access to Scotland tickets and our club gets REWARDED!

Tickets  can be ordered using the attached forms and returning them (with remittance) to Don Rolls by the dates shown. If necessary additional forms will be available behind Clubhouse Bar.

Autumn Internationals  Return forms by Friday 6th October.
Scotland vs Samoa Saturday 11th November
Scotland vs New Zealand Saturday 18th November
Scotland vs Australia Saturday 25th November

AUTUMN TEST TICKETS

6 Nations Home Matches  Return by Monday 20th November.
Please note there are no concessions for Students and U-18 prices only apply for some seats for France match. Also note that we have been allocated very few tickets at lowest price for both matches.

Home games next year are:
France: Sunday 11 February : KO 3pm
England: Saturday 24 February: KO 4.45 pm
Why not buy your tickets for the England game and book in for the Stewart’s Melville RFC International Lunch at Mary Erskine School – fantastic day!

6 NATIONS HOME TICKETS
6 Nations Away Matches Return by Wednesday 25 October 2017.
Ticket prices are provisional – any required adjustments on price will be paid / collected on issue of tickets. Again note there are usually few tickets at lower prices.
 

Away games next year are:
Wales, Saturday 3 February, Principality Stadium, Cardiff
Ireland, Saturday 10 March, Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Italy, Saturday 17 March, Stadio Olimpico, Rome

6 NATIONS AWAY TICKETS

Return to Don Rolls (Tel: 0131 337 7005)
14B/18 Riversdale Crescent, Edinburgh EH12 5QT

with Remittance (Cheques Payable to Stewart’s Melville RFC or SMRFC)