Awards Dinner 2019 | Winners

Awards Dinner 2019 | Winners

The stage was set at Inverleith on Friday for our 2019 Annual Awards dinner when players, club members and supporters came together to celebrate a successful season and to honour those who had performed well and shone throughout the year.

Our award winners are as follows:

  • 3rd XV Player of The Year: Alex Beveridge
  • 2nd XV Player of The Year: Stephen Spowart
  • Top Points Scorer: Sean Murchie
  • Top Try Scorer: Sean Murchie
  • Players’ Player of The Year: Freddie Roddick
  • Most Improved Player: Matt Sanderson
  • Clubman of the Year: Graham Inglis

Bill McNie

Share this: