Annual Awards Dinner : The Results!

Annual Awards Dinner : The Results!

The Annual Awards Dinner at Inverleith on Friday 15 April was a huge success. Winners on the night were :

Top Try Scorer – Ross McCann
2nd XV Player – Willie Malcolm
Most Improved Player – Alex Rappestad
Player of the Year – Ruaridh Mitchell
Club Award – Chris Anderson

Many thanks to Ed Crozier who gave an update on rugby in Scotland before guests were entertained by Duncan Wilson who performed some amazing magic and card tricks.

The evening was wound up with thanks to all involved with the club during the season from Lindsay Ross, President and a special thanks to Christina Rigby who’s sterling efforts at the Annual Ball raised over £20K!


*Apologies for the quality of the pics!

Share this: