3rd XV for Saturday 10th September

3rd XV for Saturday 10th September

I am pleased to announce the squad for our inaugural fixture of the season:

Ali Baxter
Fraser Campbell
Nick Whittle
Stephen Thomas
Jamie Crook
Gav McGregor
Stu Clark (TBC)
Richie Munro
Chas Campbell
Rory Shannon
Gregor Hayworth
Euan Fromthetwos
Stu Thom
Darren Hoyland
Steve Sims
Andy Bryce
Jonny Brock
Robin Turnbull
Andrew St Clair
Ross Philips
Adam Innes
Andrew Brock (TBC)

Although the squad looks sizeable, some of the boys may be pinched by the 2s – so any latecomers will be welcomed with open arms!

3 pm kickoff, so aim to be at Invers for 2.30.

See you then!


Share this: